Bestyrelse

Bestyrelsen består af følgende personer:

Alex I. Jensen

Møllevænget 10
4660 St. Heddinge
mob.: 2047 6570
mail.: alex@ingemann-jensen.dk

Henning Poulsen

Jagtvej 9
4653 Karise
Tlf.: 5678 8263
mob.: 2334 3446
mail.: henning1512@yahoo.dk

Lise Poulsen

Østergade 22
4660 St. Heddinge
tlf.: 5650 4417
mail.: lisepoul@pc.dk

Torben Larsen

tlf.: 5650 6338
mob.: 20 42 72 37
mail.: torben@mindehoej.dk

Ole Bech-Jensen

Thorsvej 7
4673 Rødvig
mob.: 2029 9048
mail.: obechjensen@gmail.com

Peter Stage

Georginevej
4600 Køge
mob.: 2961 9007
mail.: peter.stage@skolekom.dk

 Medarbejderrepræsentanter:

Michael Blem Clausen

tlf.: 5650 6338
mob.: 4084 1329
mail.: micclausen@mindehoej.dk

Kaare Bach

tlf.: 5650 6338
mob.: 2784 6333
mail.: kaare@mindehoej.dk

Pia Boye

tlf.: 5650 6338
mob.: 3068 3714
mail.: pia@mindehoej.dk

Kontakt os